Glorious Resurrection

I was thinking recently, I should start throwing my thoughts on movies on the internet, at least moreso than the occasional comment on an article or video. I spend a lot of my day thinking about movies, either ones I’ve seen or ones I’d like to make someday. Then I remembered, I started up a blog a year and a half ago for a school project that I just kinda let die after the assignment was done. So, what the heck, I’ll just bring that back and just post my crap on there.

I’ve since graduated from college and am now busy (“busy”) looking for a full time job. In the meantime, I’ll post stuff on here just to get it out of my head. Maybe I’ll write some more trilogy analyses (including an in depth one on my favorite: The Dark Knight Trilogy), or I’ll just write random crap on movies (maybe video games too) I’ve been thinking more about recently. I know I’ll be seeing Interstellar a few days before most other people, so perhaps I’ll write something up on that.

I dunno. Maybe no one else will ever see this blog. I don’t really care, it’d be cool if other people see this, but mainly it’s just for my own sanity.

Leave a Reply

